Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spike's Pizza and Grocery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Edmeston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Spike's Pizza and Grocery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bengavett 3 months ago

Hamburger

These aren't your latest reviews. Did you know the FTC requires you to publish all reviews, good, bad or indifferent, if you're going to publish any at all? Just using the good ones isn't representative.

Bengavett 4 months ago

All-American Burger

Ordered burgers for lunch on Saturday, Feb 5. One had the taste of spoiled meat, as well as the usual "is the grill clean" taste, which I've come to expect. Sadly, our relationship is now over.

David 4 months ago

Jumbo Chicken Wings

Best chicken wings we've had in the area. They were crispy, not fatty and the sauce was tasty.

James 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

Yes order their alot

Ascofield1983 5 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak Wrap

Love your food and keep coming back for more

Ubnerjenna 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

For being a small business it was great! I would recommend Spikes pizza to anyone coming in the area.

Dixieford1979 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Very good can't beat the flavor or price love having them right down the road

David 4 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

This was our first time eating at Spikes. The Chicken, Bacon, Ranch Pizza was phenomenal. The chicken was nice and crisp and same for the bacon! Just enough toppings and ranch. We will definitely order again.

Kourtneydigsby 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Basket

My family and I eat here a lot, all of your food is delicious! We especially like your chicken finger subs hands down the best! Your staff is always friendly too.

Aakins1982 5 months ago

Monsterella Pizza

This pizza is sooooo good. I definitely will get it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA